0 Gwinnett's Largest Independent Bookseller, Buford, Lawrenceville GA | Book Details Bookstore - Textbooks, Books Atlanta, Alpharetta, Fulton County
bookstore, used books, new books, sell used books, textbooks, Atlanta, bookstore, Gwinnett, Fulton, Suwanee, Sugar Hill, Auburn, Winder, Gainsville, Gainesville, Hall, Duluth, Buford, Braselton, Hoschton, Snellville, Lawrenceville, Norcross, Dacula, Johns Creek, used, buy used books, trade


(Hardcover)

Double Feature

Author: King, Owen

ISBN: 9781451676891
Publisher: Scribner Book Company
Published: 03/2013

Pages: 419
Weight: 1.30 lbs
Dimensions:
6.40 W x H x 1.36 D
List Price:  $26.00 

Our Price: $22.10
(15% Off)
You save: $3.90


Without Trade Credits: $20.80

Order into store 2 - 4 days
Ship to home 4 - 7 days
Eligible for $1.99 - $2.99 shipping!
Summary:
An epic debut novel about a young man coming to terms with his life in the process and aftermath of making his first film--from critically acclaimed short story writer King--for readers of Joshua Ferris, Sam Lipsyte, and Chad Harbach. It brims with a deep understanding of the trials of ambition and art, of relationships and life, and of our attempts to survive it all.
Double Feature
King, Owen
ISBN: 9781451676891

$99.99

(2 - 4 days)(4 - 7 days)
Store PickupShip to Home